Position	Term	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027
Officers of the College							
President	2 years / 1 term	Tonette Krousel-Wood / assume role 2021	Mirza Rahmen / assume role 2023		Ryung Suh / assume role 2025		
President-elect	2 years / 1 term	Mirza Rahmen / elect 2021	Ryung Suh / elect 2023		TBD / elect 2025		
Secretary	2 years / 2 terms	Jill Waalen / elect 2022 / term 1		Jill Waalen / elect 202	24 / term 2 TBD / elect 2026		
Treasurer	2 years / 2 terms	Jim Tacci / elect 2022 / term 1		Jim Tacci / elect 2024 / term 2		TBD / elect 2026	
<b>Regents at Large</b>							
Regent 1	3 years / 2 terms	Jason Spangler / elect 2020 / term 2 Richard Bruno / elect 2023 / term 1			TBD / elect 2026		
Regent 2	3 years / 2 terms	Chris Pernell / elect 2022 / term 1			TBD / elect 2025		
Regent 3	3 years / 2 terms	Joe Iser / elect 2021 / term 1		Joe Iser / elect 2024 / term 2			
Regent 4	3 years / 2 terms	Boris Lushniak / elect 2022 / term 1			TBD / elect 2025		
Regent 5	3 years / 2 terms	Sam Shekar / elect 2020 / term 1	Rob Gilchick / elect 2023 / term 1			TBD / elect 2026	
Regent 6	3 years / 2 terms	Samar Muzaffar / elect 2020 / term 1	Samar Muzaffar / elect 2023 / term 2			TBD / elect 2026	
Regent 7	3 years / 2 terms	Michael Crupain / elect 2020 / term 1	Michael Crupain / elect 2023 / term 2			TBD / elect 2026	
Regent 8	3 years / 2 terms	Helga Rippen / elect 2021 / term 1	Helga Rippen / elect 2024 / term 2				

